Customer Reviews

We are committed to providing the best customer support and service in everything we do. And, we think that this is demonstrated by what our customers have to say. View all of our current reviews below.

Local Reviews

Tevis Energy Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 2330 customer reviews

Map of Valley View, PA 17983

Awesome service man




Review of Tevis Energy

The service man was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was nice and personable. I really appreciated all of his advice and knowledge.

Valley ViewPA17983 40.645-76.525

Map of Pine Grove, PA 17963

Quick Service




Review of Tevis Energy

Service was great and so was the delivery person .. very professional!

Pine GrovePA17963 40.585-76.375

Map of Elizabethville, PA 17023

Great service!




Review of Tevis Energy

ElizabethvillePA17023 40.55-76.8125

Map of Street, MD 21154

Excellent Service




Review of Tevis Energy

StreetMD21154 39.67-76.3925

Map of Ellicott City, MD 21042

Thanks




Review of Tevis Energy

Ellicott CityMD21042 39.27-76.8275

Map of Gettysburg, PA 17325

Tevis Energy




Review of Tevis Energy

Had nice chat with the guy. Really nice person what very little time to chat. Awesome service and great company 👍.... I'd recommend them to anybody

GettysburgPA17325 39.8475-77.1675

Map of Essex, MD 21221

Great service,




Review of Tevis Energy

Always a smooth delivery. Fast and reliable.

EssexMD21221 39.3175-76.47

Map of Port Clinton, PA 19549

Great service!




Review of Tevis Energy

Drivers are always friendly amd they never forget to leave my receipt in my door like asked when I'm not home.

Port ClintonPA19549 40.58-76.03

Map of Fawn Grove, PA 17321

Excellent




Review of Tevis Energy

Fawn GrovePA17321 39.7225-76.42

Map of Water Mill, NY 11976

Excellent service!




Review of Tevis Energy

We are very pleased with the quality that we receive from Tod Kreiser. He is efficient, and puts his customers first! Great job!!!

Water MillNY11976 40.9175-72.38

Very good service as always




Review of Tevis Energy

NewnanGA30263 33.3775-84.8025

Excellent service




Review of Tevis Energy

Todd has been very prompt when delivering our fuel. He is friendly and has excellent customer service skills. He also is very knowledgeable about his job.

MadisonWI53703 43.0825-89.37

heating oil delivery




Review of Tevis Energy

great service

PitmanPA17964 40.7025-76.49

Always a pleasure




Review of Tevis Energy

I have never had anything but exceptional service with Tevis. The drivers always deliver on time (if not sooner) and the customer service team is great to deal with.

StewartstownPA17363 39.78-76.5575

Excellent service




Review of Tevis Energy

The driver even brought treats for my dog! Excellent service!

ElizabethtownPA17022 40.13-76.7125

Fast and exact service. Fella knew exactly what to do.




Review of Tevis Energy

We went through a crisis. Pipe broke in the kitchen and the house was a wreck. Jeremy responded quickly and fixed the issue asap. Good man you have working for you.

ElizabethvillePA17023 40.55-76.8175

Delivery service




Review of Tevis Energy

White HallMD21161 39.705-76.515

Great service




Review of Tevis Energy

Middle RiverMD21220 39.3175-76.4175

Easy peasy




Review of Tevis Energy

WoodstockMD21163 39.3625-76.8575

Excellent Service & great guy




Review of Tevis Energy

Barry was so great!!! Very nice & knowledgable!!!!!

ParktonMD21120 39.605-76.685

Miller




Review of Tevis Energy

He is very nice and pleasant and courteous and does a great job.

AirvillePA17302 39.845-76.4275

Great service




Review of Tevis Energy

Excellent service

White HallMD21161 39.6475-76.58

Good service




Review of Tevis Energy

While I compliment you folks for being very recepptive to my various requests, I do have a bone to pick. The problem is actually getting through to you via email (using the appropriate link). Most times I get read receipts back saying "message was deleted without being read". It takes sometimes several tries before a human reads the email request. Other than that, you folks are pretty good!

WestminsterMD21158 39.5875-77.0825

Prompt Service




Review of Tevis Energy

Unable to find the invoice / envelope after the delivery.

SykesvilleMD21784 39.445-76.9275

Excellent




Review of Tevis Energy

StreetMD21154 39.675-76.4575

Home owner... Great service




Review of Tevis Energy

Your delivery driver Barry has a great personality and he always looks out with a customer first.. in other words, he's a keeper

DeltaPA17314 39.73-76.3175

Great Service




Review of Tevis Energy

Reliable

DeltaPA17314 39.73-76.3425

Very professional and efficient.




Review of Tevis Energy

RoanokeIN46783 40.9575-85.3

Outstanding Serivice!




Review of Tevis Energy

Tevis Energy Is always responsive to my needs and very helpful.

PikesvilleMD21208 39.405-76.695

Great Service, Fast Delivery!




Review of Tevis Energy

They always show up whenever I need them to, and provide the best service! Always a pleasure having them for a heating company.

Owings MillsMD21117 39.43-76.81

Great




Review of Tevis Energy

Barry the delivery driver was very respectable,nice and efficient. Prices considering what they are were good

StreetMD21154 39.655-76.3625

Excellent service!




Review of Tevis Energy

Barry was very friendly and professional.

FeltonPA17322 39.87-76.53

Excellent




Review of Tevis Energy

Love it

PikesvilleMD21208 39.3625-76.74

Wonderful service.




Review of Tevis Energy

Meg was persistent without being pushy. Oil delivery was kind and respectful. Payment was easy and seamless. The latter was the reason I left my old delivery service.

FinksburgMD21048 39.5325-76.91

Excellent Service!




Review of Tevis Energy

StreamwoodIL60107 42.005-88.18

Excellent Company




Review of Tevis Energy

Awesome price, service and impressive personnel!

JarrettsvilleMD21084 39.6075-76.51

Excellent Service!




Review of Tevis Energy

fast, efficient, and friendly service with a smile

ChicagoIL60616 41.8575-87.6325

Very gOod servicea




Review of Tevis Energy

West ChesterPA19380 39.97-75.5375

Excellent Service!




Review of Tevis Energy

HampsteadMD21074 39.6025-76.8625

Not a complaint!




Review of Tevis Energy

Overall a great company.

TaneytownMD21787 39.67-77.165

Excellent Service




Review of Tevis Energy

HagerstownMD21740 39.625-77.7

Satisfied Customer




Review of Tevis Energy

Great service!

HeginsPA17938 40.6375-76.53

Service was as expected.




Review of Tevis Energy

The service was as expected. It was an automatic oil delivery

Bel AirMD21014 39.555-76.3775

Excellent service




Review of Tevis Energy

I enjoy taking advantage of the monthly program that I can pay and don’t have to worry about a big fuel bill at one time

WaynesboroPA17268 39.74-77.5525

Excellent Service!




Review of Tevis Energy

Tevis Energy has provided great service!

FeltonPA17322 39.815-76.535

Excellent Service!




Review of Tevis Energy

I have always had a great experience with Tevis! They have excellent, friendly, efficient customer service. The office staff has always been nice to me, and the delivery drivers always have quickly filled up my tank and been courteous and friendly with me. I enjoy being a Tevis customer.

GettysburgPA17325 39.8275-77.245

Alway a kickass delivery driver




Review of Tevis Energy

HampsteadMD21074 39.6175-76.85

Overall we are satisfied




Review of Tevis Energy

Not a fan of your delivery charge of fuel bill!

MillersburgPA17061 40.5425-76.9575

Great to do business with




Review of Tevis Energy

Tevis is friendly, easy to talk to and efficient. Fuel oil is always delivered in a timely manner. There is never a problem that can't be taken care of easily.

SykesvilleMD21784 39.4175-76.9175

Excellent service.




Review of Tevis Energy

Tower CityPA17980 40.5825-76.5375

Tod K.

Tod K.

Home heating oil service delivery next day or sooner

Near E Main St, Hegins, PA 17938
Tod K.

Tod K.

We appreciate your home fuel oil delivery business

Near N East St, Williamstown, PA 17098
Tod K.

Tod K.

Thank you for choosing Tevis to be you home heating oil provider

Near E Main St, Hegins, PA 17938
Tod K.

Tod K.

Local fuel delivery service that caters to residential and commercial customers heating oil delivery next day or sooner

Near N Yohe St, Tower City, PA 17980
Tod K.

Tod K.

Completed a Fuel Oil Delivery as part of the service to a customer

Near Spring St, Tremont, PA 17981
Tod K.

Tod K.

Fuel delivery for residential customer heating their home with an oil boiler

Near Pottsville St, Wiconisco, PA 17097
Tod K.

Tod K.

Answered this company's inquiry on heating oil delivery prices

Near Center St, Lykens, PA 17048
Tod K.

Tod K.

Helped a residential customer with his inquiry for a fuel oil delivery

Near N 3rd St, Halifax, PA 17032
Tod K.

Tod K.

Assisted a homeowner with home heating oil tank fill

Near W Matterstown Rd, Millersburg, PA 17061
Tod K.

Tod K.

Heating oil quick delivery, next day or sooner.

Near N Yohe St, Tower City, PA 17980
Tod K.

Tod K.

Tell your friends, emergency home heating oil delivery available in your neighborhood!

Near N Market St, Elizabethville, PA 17023
Tod K.

Tod K.

Proud to be your home heating oil provider.

Near Pottsville St, Lykens, PA 17048
Tod K.

Tod K.

Affordable solutions and heating oil minimum delivery is available, contact us for details.

Near Spring Glen, PA 17978
Tod K.

Tod K.

Home heating oil delivery companies

Near Gap St, Hegins, PA 17938
Tod K.

Tod K.

24/7/365 phone monitoring and heating oil emergency delivery is available.

Near E Market St, Williamstown, PA 17098
Tod K.

Tod K.

Voted the best heating oil delivery over other companies year after year.

Near E Grand Ave, Tower City, PA 17980
Tod K.

Tod K.

We appreciate you choosing us to be your #2 heating oil delivery company

Near S 2nd St, Lykens, PA 17048
Tod K.

Tod K.

Thank you for choosing us to be your #2 heating oil supplier!

Near E Grand Ave, Tower City, PA 17980
Tod K.

Tod K.

Quality fuel delivered by an oil company that cares, means more heat using less oil

Near Dietrich Ave, Tower City, PA 17980
Tod K.

Tod K.

Delivering the region’s best heating oil

Near E Main St, Tremont, PA 17981
Tod K.

Tod K.

Winter heating fuel delivery service to a residential customer

Near W Maple St, Valley View, PA 17983
Tod K.

Tod K.

Home heating oil service delivery next day or sooner

Near Greenwood Rd, Tower City, PA 17980
Tod K.

Tod K.

We appreciate your home fuel oil delivery business

Near E Grand Ave, Tower City, PA 17980
Tod K.

Tod K.

Thank you for choosing Tevis to be you home heating oil provider

Near E Main St, Hegins, PA 17938
Tod K.

Tod K.

Local fuel delivery service that caters to residential and commercial customers heating oil delivery next day or sooner

Near Prospect St, Williamstown, PA 17098
Tod K.

Tod K.

Completed a Fuel Oil Delivery as part of the service to a customer

Near Hill Rd, Hegins, PA 17938
Tod K.

Tod K.

Fuel delivery for residential customer heating their home with an oil boiler

Near Walnut St, Williamstown, PA 17098
Tod K.

Tod K.

Answered this company's inquiry on heating oil delivery prices

Near W Broad St, Williamstown, PA 17098
Tod K.

Tod K.

Helped a residential customer with his inquiry for a fuel oil delivery

Near E Center St, Tremont, PA 17981
Tod K.

Tod K.

Assisted a homeowner with home heating oil tank fill

Near E Mountain Rd, Hegins, PA 17938
Tod K.

Tod K.

Heating oil quick delivery, next day or sooner.

Near North St, Lykens, PA 17048
Tod K.

Tod K.

Tell your friends, emergency home heating oil delivery available in your neighborhood!

Near Park Rd, Valley View, PA 17983
Tod K.

Tod K.

Proud to be your home heating oil provider.

Near W Main St, Valley View, PA 17983
Tod K.

Tod K.

Affordable solutions and heating oil minimum delivery is available, contact us for details.

Near W Mountain Rd, Hegins, PA 17938
Tod K.

Tod K.

Home heating oil delivery companies

Near S Moore St, Elizabethville, PA 17023
Tod K.

Tod K.

24/7/365 phone monitoring and heating oil emergency delivery is available.

Near E Chestnut St, Hegins, PA 17938
Tod K.

Tod K.

Voted the best heating oil delivery over other companies year after year.

Near W Broad St, Williamstown, PA 17098
Tod K.

Tod K.

We appreciate you choosing us to be your #2 heating oil delivery company

Near Hill Rd, Hegins, PA 17938
Tod K.

Tod K.

Thank you for choosing us to be your #2 heating oil supplier!

Near Broad St, Valley View, PA 17983
Tod K.

Tod K.

Quality fuel delivered by an oil company that cares, means more heat using less oil

Near Pottsville St, Lykens, PA 17048
Tod K.

Tod K.

Delivering the region’s best heating oil

Near W Main St, Valley View, PA 17983
Tod K.

Tod K.

Winter heating fuel delivery service to a residential customer

Near N 2nd St, Lykens, PA 17048
Tod K.

Tod K.

Home heating oil service delivery next day or sooner

Near N 2nd St, Lykens, PA 17048
Tod K.

Tod K.

We appreciate your home fuel oil delivery business

Near Deep Creek Rd, Hegins, PA 17938
Tod K.

Tod K.

Thank you for choosing Tevis to be you home heating oil provider

Near Pottsville St, Wiconisco, PA 17097
Tod K.

Tod K.

Local fuel delivery service that caters to residential and commercial customers heating oil delivery next day or sooner

Near Market St, Lykens, PA 17048
Tod K.

Tod K.

Completed a Fuel Oil Delivery as part of the service to a customer

Near Main St, Hegins, PA 17938
Tod K.

Tod K.

Fuel delivery for residential customer heating their home with an oil boiler

Near W Center St, Tremont, PA 17981
Tod K.

Tod K.

Answered this company's inquiry on heating oil delivery prices

Near W Maple St, Valley View, PA 17983
Tod K.

Tod K.

Helped a residential customer with his inquiry for a fuel oil delivery

Near W Laurel St, Tremont, PA 17981

Interested In Tevis Energy's Automatic Delivery Program?