Customer Reviews

We are committed to providing the best customer support and service in everything we do. And, we think that this is demonstrated by what our customers have to say. View all of our current reviews below.

Local Reviews

Tevis Energy Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 1986 customer reviews

Map of Baldwin, MD 21013

Service review




Review of Tevis Energy

They filled the tank when requested.

BaldwinMD21013 39.5075-76.505

Map of Tuscarora, PA 17982

Very pleased!




Review of Tevis Energy

TuscaroraPA17982 40.77-76.035

Map of Manchester, MD 21102

Excellent service




Review of Tevis Energy

As usual he did a great job

ManchesterMD21102 39.6925-76.875

Map of Cumbola, PA 17930

Good service




Review of Tevis Energy

CumbolaPA17930 40.71-76.14

Map of Westminster, MD 21157

Excellent service




Review of Tevis Energy

Perfect no issues

WestminsterMD21157 39.65-76.935

Map of Brooklyn, NY 11249

Satisfied customer




Review of Tevis Energy

I am pleased with the customer service communication which has been courteous and attentive.

BrooklynNY11249 40.7225-73.9575

Map of Parkville, MD 21234

Excellent service




Review of Tevis Energy

ParkvilleMD21234 39.4-76.5

Map of Essex, MD 21221

Good




Review of Tevis Energy

Brian paid a visit to check the tank and said that he feels it will be ok. What I don’t understand is why the delivery driver didn’t call me and why he knew the oil tank was locked and took my new oil tank cap off when he shouldn’t have

EssexMD21221 39.33-76.46

Map of Tremont, PA 17981

Excellent service




Review of Tevis Energy

I’m glad I chose Regis! They’re dependable

TremontPA17981 40.6275-76.3925

Map of Middle River, MD 21220

Excellent




Review of Tevis Energy

Middle RiverMD21220 39.3125-76.415

Excellent service




Review of Tevis Energy

Love monthly payments and auto fill for oil.

ParkvilleMD21234 39.4-76.485

Excellent Service!




Review of Tevis Energy

Friendly delivery man!

AnnapolisMD21401 38.98-76.5125

Good Service




Review of Tevis Energy

Tevis has been very responsive to oil delivery. The gentlemen who deliver's my oil is so nice and kind. Even when its chilly or cold out he always has a smile and kind words.

EssexMD21221 39.3-76.425

Great company




Review of Tevis Energy

Great service and team of people.

GettysburgPA17325 39.85-77.2825

Very happy with Tevis Energy




Review of Tevis Energy

Have recommended to Friends

JacksonvilleFL32219 30.3775-81.765

Great Customer Service




Review of Tevis Energy

Had to call as my autopay was removed (possibly when I updated payment info). Staff is friendly & took care of right away.

LykensPA 40.5675-76.6925

Great service




Review of Tevis Energy

Reliable

BarnesvillePA18214 40.7875-76.045

Service




Review of Tevis Energy

Pricing is a concern

ReisterstownMD21136 39.46-76.725

Timely expert service




Review of Tevis Energy

Always friendly on time service

LykensPA17048 40.5725-76.69

Great Tevis team!




Review of Tevis Energy

I'm on a fixed income and with the cost of living rising every day, along with oil prices its been very difficult to pay for my necessities. Tavis has worked with me during these hard times. I greatly appreciate this. The customer service is very good! Thanks again to the team at Tevis!

LykensPA17048 40.5675-76.705

Information not provided, use caution




Review of Tevis Energy

The PEOPLE are wonderful. Helpful, kind, and nice to deal with. What you expect from small town service. HOWEVER, there is a serious lack of communication with the staff who are answering questions, and that translates to the customer. Basic information is not provided, esp. when it comes to payments. And do NOT attempt to call during non business hours (likely an answering service) if you run out of oil and payments have not posted or there are other issues. The customer service on that end is about what you would expect from any major corporation that only cares about money. "Sorry we can't help, call back on Monday". Only with the sincerity one would expect from a cut rate used car salesman. Fixes? Ensure billing and customer service are actually talking to each other. If the customer calls just TELL them they can't get a delivery until they pay 'x' amount. Again, the COMPANY people are nice. The answering service leaves much to be desired. I give one star to cost because this economy sucks. Overall experience was "meh".

GreensboroNC 36.085-79.8275

Excellent service




Review of Tevis Energy

Before I switched to Tevis, I used a very well-known combining, and had them on, automatic, delivery and payment. During that time, I went out of town in the winter, and they forgot twice to deliver the oil. When I got home, my pipes burst. I switched to Tevis and have been extremely happy with their their constant monitoring and delivery. I would recommend them.

Owings MillsMD21117 39.425-76.75

Excellent service




Review of Tevis Energy

GettysburgPA17325 39.8375-77.2675

Like the company




Review of Tevis Energy

LykensPA17048 40.5725-76.695

excellent service




Review of Tevis Energy

Owings MillsMD21117 39.4175-76.7575

Excellent service




Review of Tevis Energy

Always fast, and reliable fuel delivery. Very competitive prices.

TremontPA17981 40.6275-76.3875

Excellent service




Review of Tevis Energy

Always appreciate having Dave...he always does a great job...never have any issues

BreadalbaneTAS7258 -41.5275147.1875

Delivery service & yearly furnace maintenance




Review of Tevis Energy

Reliable, on time & very respectful of customers home.

WestminsterMD21157 39.5425-77.035

Reliable service




Review of Tevis Energy

No problems

BreadalbaneTAS7258 -41.5275147.1875

Great oil delivery service




Review of Tevis Energy

Owings MillsMD21117 39.4375-76.7225

Good Service




Review of Tevis Energy

MuirPA17957 40.5925-76.515

Rental




Review of Tevis Energy

Since I have Tevis Energy company I am very happy decent fuel prices and service thanks

DillsburgPA17019 40.11-77.035

Excellent




Review of Tevis Energy

Perfect service and very good response. Technician was great.

Forest HillMD21050 39.5825-76.3675

Outstanding Organization that gives Excellent Service




Review of Tevis Energy

NorwalkCT06851 41.13-73.4225

Excellent job




Review of Tevis Energy

Our serviceman, Elmer, was here in his time slot, did a great job, answered some of my questions He is one of the best service guys that has come to clean our furnace over the years

Dublin 53.3425-6.26

Fuel Delivery




Review of Tevis Energy

Great service!

ReisterstownMD21136 39.4325-76.81

Great




Review of Tevis Energy

Your service has been excellent

ElizabethtownPA17022 40.135-76.64

Review of service survey




Review of Tevis Energy

They came within a short time when I reported that my tank was very low. Thank you !

ChambersburgPA17202 39.845-77.6075

Excellent service!




Review of Tevis Energy

FayettevillePA17222 39.87-77.5525

Great service!




Review of Tevis Energy

Pine GrovePA17963 40.6-76.33

Reliable service!




Review of Tevis Energy

I have been dealing with Tevis for a number of years now. Have found them to be reliable and competitive.

Pine GrovePA17963 40.5575-76.3925

Dependable, Great Service




Review of Tevis Energy

Quick to respond, prompt service,professional.

PikesvilleMD21208 39.39-76.76

Excellent service




Review of Tevis Energy

Overall positive experience. Always on time and professional. Can be relied on.

PottsvillePA17901 40.685-76.205

Good service




Review of Tevis Energy

Tower CityPA17980 40.5875-76.5625

Excellent Service




Review of Tevis Energy

Barry does a great job. He arrives, goes right to work and completes the delivery efficiently. The drive where he must park blocks other residences and he has moved to allow others access if he has not started pumping yet.

ReisterstownMD21136 39.54-76.8125

Wonderful Service




Review of Tevis Energy

HampsteadMD21074 39.595-76.8125

Excellent service!




Review of Tevis Energy

UppercoMD21155 39.575-76.7775

Never worry




Review of Tevis Energy

Great service. I never worry about my tank getting too low.

TaneytownMD21787 39.6025-77.1625

Oil delivery




Review of Tevis Energy

Delivery person was friendly and efficient.

ChambersburgPA17202 39.945-77.6775

👍




Review of Tevis Energy

👍

DeltaPA17314 39.73-76.32

David M.

David M.

Heating oil quick delivery, next day or sooner.

Near Main St, Lineboro, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Tell your friends, emergency home heating oil delivery available in your neighborhood!

Near Old Fridinger Mill Rd, Westminster, MD 21157
David M.

David M.

Proud to be your home heating oil provider.

Near Locust St, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Affordable solutions and heating oil minimum delivery is available, contact us for details.

Near Lineboro Rd, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Home heating oil delivery companies

Near Alesia Rd, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

24/7/365 phone monitoring and heating oil emergency delivery is available

Near Hanover Pike, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Voted the best heating oil delivery over other companies year after year

Near Warehime Rd, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

We appreciate your oil heat delivery business!

Near Baughman Mill Rd, Lineboro, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

We appreciate you choosing us to be your #2 heating oil delivery company

Near Rupp Rd, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Thank you for choosing us to be your #2 heating oil supplier!

Near Hanover Pike, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Quality fuel delivered by an oil company that cares, means more heat using less oil

Near Water Tank Rd, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Delivering the region’s best heating oil

Near Locust St, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Winter heating fuel delivery service to a residential customer

Near Glenville Rd, Glen Rock, PA 17327
David M.

David M.

Home heating oil service delivery next day or sooner

Near Valley Vista Ct, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

We appreciate your home fuel oil delivery business

Near Blue Hill Rd, Glenville, PA 17329
David M.

David M.

Home heating oil delivery fast, friendly service.

Near Fuhrman Mill Rd, Hanover, PA 17331
David M.

David M.

Thank you for choosing Tevis to be you home heating oil provider

Near Frogtown Rd, Hanover, PA 17331
David M.

David M.

Local fuel delivery service that caters to residential and commercial customers heating oil delivery next day or sooner

Near Sticks School Rd, Glen Rock, PA 17327
David M.

David M.

Completed a Fuel Oil Delivery as part of the service to a customer

Near Sticks School Rd, Glen Rock, PA 17327
David M.

David M.

Heating oil delivery to customer with an oil burning furnace

Near Sticks School Rd, Glen Rock, PA 17327
David M.

David M.

Fuel delivery for residential customer heating their home with an oil boiler

Near Hanover Pike, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Answered this company's inquiry on heating oil delivery prices

Near Schalk Rd 1, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Assisted a homeowner with home heating oil tank fill

Near Hay Dr, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Heating oil quick delivery, next day or sooner

Near Summit Rd, Glen Rock, PA 17327
David M.

David M.

Tell your friends, emergency home heating oil delivery available in your neighborhood!

Near Warehime Rd, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Proud to be your home heating oil provider.

Near Alesia Lineboro Rd, Millers, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Affordable solutions and heating oil minimum delivery is available, contact us for details

Near Water Tank Rd, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Home heating oil delivery companies

Near Glenville Rd, Hanover, PA 17331
David M.

David M.

24/7/365 phone monitoring and heating oil emergency delivery is available.

Near Schalk Rd 1, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Voted the best heating oil delivery over other companies year after year.

Near Hoffacker Rd, Glenville, PA 17329
David M.

David M.

We appreciate your oil heat delivery business!

Near Maple Grove Rd, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

We appreciate you choosing us to be your #2 heating oil delivery company

Near Bachmans Valley Dr, Westminster, MD 21157
David M.

David M.

Thank you for choosing us to be your #2 heating oil supplier!

Near Park Ave, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Quality fuel delivered by an oil company that cares, means more heat using less oil

Near Charmil Dr, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Delivering the region’s best heating oil

Near Fuhrman Mill Rd, Hanover, PA 17331
David M.

David M.

Winter heating fuel delivery service to a residential customer

Near Albert Rill Rd, Westminster, MD 21157
David M.

David M.

Home heating oil service delivery next day or sooner

Near Water Tank Rd, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

We appreciate your home fuel oil delivery business

Near Oak St, Manchester, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Home heating oil delivery fast, friendly service.

Near Manchester Rd, Westminster, MD 21157
David M.

David M.

Thank you for choosing Tevis to be you home heating oil provider

Near Camp Woods Rd, Glenville, PA 17329
David M.

David M.

Local fuel delivery service that caters to residential and commercial customers heating oil delivery next day or sooner

Near S Church St, Lineboro, MD 21102
David M.

David M.

Completed a Fuel Oil Delivery as part of the service to a customer

Near Mountain View Dr, Westminster, MD 21157
David M.

David M.

Heating oil delivery to customer with an oil burning furnace

Near Fridinger Mill Rd, Westminster, MD 21157
David M.

David M.

Fuel delivery for residential customer heating their home with an oil boiler

Near Mt Ventus Rd, Glenville, PA 17329
Quantay K.

Quantay K.

Fuel Delivery Service

Near Wards Chapel Rd, Marriottsville, MD 21104
Quantay K.

Quantay K.

Fuel Oil Delivery Service

Near S Wickham Rd, Melbourne, FL 32904
Quantay K.

Quantay K.

Heating Oil Delivery

Near Dogwood Rd, Windsor Mill, MD 21244
Kenny H.

Kenny H.

Local fuel delivery service that caters to residential and commercial customers

Near Bear Creek St, Auburn, PA 17922
Kenny H.

Kenny H.

Local fuel delivery service that caters to residential and commercial customers

Near Green Tree Dr, Auburn, PA 17922
Quantay K.

Quantay K.

#2 Fuel Delivery Service

Near 5905 BALTIMORE ST, ,

Interested In Tevis Energy's Automatic Delivery Program?