Customer Reviews

We are committed to providing the best customer support and service in everything we do. And, we think that this is demonstrated by what our customers have to say. View all of our current reviews below.

Local Reviews

Tevis Energy Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 2207 customer reviews

Map of Randallstown, MD 21133

Good service




Review of Tevis Energy

Tevis has been reliable, friendly and fair.

RandallstownMD21133 39.395-76.85

Map of Hampstead, MD 21074

GREAT SERVICE




Review of Tevis Energy

MANAGERS, OFFICE PERSONNEL, SERVICE PERSONNEL AND TECHNICIANS ARE COOPERATIVE, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND INFORMATIVE. KUDOS TO ALL!

HampsteadMD21074 39.6425-76.9175

Map of Youngstown, OH 44505

Great service




Review of Tevis Energy

YoungstownOH44505 41.1425-80.6675

Map of Millersburg, PA 17061

Excellent service




Review of Tevis Energy

MillersburgPA17061 40.545-76.9575

Map of Westminster, MD 21157

Excellent work




Review of Tevis Energy

WestminsterMD21157 39.4825-76.9475

Map of Forest Hill, MD 21050

Automatic service




Review of Tevis Energy

All is good. The driver delivers the fuel and we receive a delivery ticket by email. Then we pay the invoice by check. We in the office don't actually have contact with the driver.

Forest HillMD21050 39.575-76.355

Map of Hampstead, MD 21074

Oil Delivery Services




Review of Tevis Energy

They have always provided excellent customer service.

HampsteadMD21074 39.6325-76.865

Map of Fairfield, PA 17320

Excellent Service!




Review of Tevis Energy

Larry actually called to tell me that he was delivering my fuel! Very nice, so that I knew to check my tank and to look for the invoice. My fuel is automatically delivered, and I receive a call in advance notifying me that fuel will be delivered. Very good customer service!

FairfieldPA17320 39.74-77.4325

Map of Westminster, MD 21158

Excellent Service, Knowledgeable Serviceman




Review of Tevis Energy

WestminsterMD21158 39.69-77.0725

Map of Westminster, MD 21158

Heating service is the best




Review of Tevis Energy

Excellent

WestminsterMD21158 39.6925-77.045

Excellent service




Review of Tevis Energy

Service is great, always there when we need them . Staff is always friendly

WestminsterMD21157 39.5125-76.9625

Excellent




Review of Tevis Energy

ReisterstownMD21136 39.485-76.7125

Great service




Review of Tevis Energy

BroguePA17309 39.8775-76.445

Excellent Service




Review of Tevis Energy

Tevis Oil representative Barry Kaufman is friendly and polite when interacting with customers and provides excellent service to the community.

WhitefordMD21160 39.72-76.3375

Excellent




Review of Tevis Energy

Overall your service is excellent and I never run out of oil also when I made a service call because something was wrong with my furnace and had no heat you sent the best technician Elmer out and was very knowledgeable and when my yearly service cleaning is done my a knowledgeable technician.

Grove CityOH43123 39.8775-83.06

Good Service




Review of Tevis Energy

Chris was very polite, helpful and quick

WestminsterMD21157 39.595-77

EXCELLENT SERVICE




Review of Tevis Energy

OUTSTANDING SERVICE OFFICE EMPLOYEES ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP AND SOLVE ANY PROBLEMS. DELIVERIES ON TIME AND SERVICING GENTLEMEN ALWAYS COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ELIZABETH PRITCHARD

SykesvilleMD21784 39.4275-76.915

Excellent service\




Review of Tevis Energy

WestminsterMD21158 39.605-77.0625

Great Service




Review of Tevis Energy

GalesvilleMD20765 38.8475-76.55

Great service!




Review of Tevis Energy

Filled tank promptly. Good phone communication.

AnnvillePA17003 40.29-76.56

Revis. Experience




Review of Tevis Energy

As always, we receive top-quality service from Tevis. Our loyalty is a result of the excellent service we received.

PaceFL32571 30.5925-87.175

Customer survey




Review of Tevis Energy

I only gave a two star review for the following reason: Oil was delivered in January on a auto refill. I’m not sure what happened but the invoice didn’t get paid. Our fault. We received a late notice in the mail never did receive a late notice email. We have been customers for decades & was never told we will still discount you because you have been a client for many many years. I have looked around to see if we could get oil cheaper somewhere else. The answer is yes we can but my father is a loyal person so probably won’t get his oil service someplace else.

ChambersburgPA17202 39.9075-77.69

Service is spot on!!




Review of Tevis Energy

When I call for service, Trevis Energy is there.

Valley ViewPA17983 40.645-76.53

Best around!




Review of Tevis Energy

I have been using Tevis Energy for years, the professionalism of the staff and delivery people are spot on! Plus, they always get my oil delivered to me quickly!

BarnesvillePA18214 40.8225-76.05

All great




Review of Tevis Energy

HeginsPA17938 40.685-76.4275

Excellent service




Review of Tevis Energy

Great service never a issue when we need them

Mahanoy CityPA17948 40.815-76.1375

Service




Review of Tevis Energy

Great company

TremontPA17981 40.6275-76.3925

Very good service




Review of Tevis Energy

Guys are doing great job.

PottsvillePA17901 40.7-76.1775

Check this out folks




Review of Tevis Energy

I would recommend Tevis Energy to any one looking for EXCELLENT SERVICES and AWESOME customer service. You guys and your team are wonderful people!! Thanks for all you do for your customer's. Your hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed.

Wind GapPA18091 40.8175-75.3425

Convenient Oil service




Review of Tevis Energy

With all the pressures with the Biden Administration to eliminate fossil fuels im happy to obtain oil even though at outrageous prices.

NottinghamMD21236 39.3625-76.5025

Service




Review of Tevis Energy

Your computer provides excellent service. Staff in office are always helpful. Delivery driver is great. I lick not working about running out of oil.

EssexMD21221 39.28-76.4375

Oil service




Review of Tevis Energy

Service has always good, on time, when needed

ReisterstownMD21136 39.4275-76.825

Customer Review




Review of Tevis Energy

Tower CityPA17980 40.59-76.5425

Overall satisfied




Review of Tevis Energy

Tower CityPA17980 40.5575-76.5675

Excellent Service




Review of Tevis Energy

StewartstownPA17363 39.7625-76.525

Excellent fast service




Review of Tevis Energy

Ellicott CityMD21042 39.265-76.975

Reliable service




Review of Tevis Energy

Barry is a good route driver and neighbor.

DeltaPA17314 39.7925-76.34

Bad bookkeeping




Review of Tevis Energy

We certainly hope you soon improve your business dept who does your service contracts and bookkeeping because they obviously don't know what they are doing.

Union BridgeMD21791 39.575-77.13

Excellent service.




Review of Tevis Energy

He is great to work with and put the customer 1st! Explained to me how my account was set up to best benefit me. Made sense to me.

Pine GrovePA17963 40.6-76.33

Excellent Service over 25 Years




Review of Tevis Energy

Extremely satisfied with Tevis service and the company. The gentleman who provided my annual furnace cleaning was polite and efficient. When making an appointment for my annual furnace cleaning, I did not remember getting the service contract bill and was very pleased to find out that the service contract cost is included in my monthly Automatic payment, which spreads the cost out over a year. I couldn’t ask for anything better.

ParktonMD21120 39.665-76.68

Great Service and Delivery




Review of Tevis Energy

Easy, convenient, transparent service and delivery

WoodbineMD21797 39.35-77.06

Waste of time




Review of Tevis Energy

My inbox is flooded with unsolicited mail. This is an example. Three in three days. I get my heating oil from you. That's it.

SykesvilleMD21784 39.3825-76.9825

No problem service




Review of Tevis Energy

Hands free, always o time

White HallMD21161 39.705-76.535

Great Service in a very timely and professional manner




Review of Tevis Energy

ElizabethtownPA17022 40.22-76.65

Excellent Service




Review of Tevis Energy

Very prompt and professional service.

KingsvilleMD21087 39.4475-76.4025

Great customer service




Review of Tevis Energy

Forest HillMD21050 39.575-76.465

Great




Review of Tevis Energy

N/A

WestminsterMD21157 39.5675-76.995

Always Excellent Service




Review of Tevis Energy

FinksburgMD21048 39.5375-76.8925

Great service- very pleasant to deal with!




Review of Tevis Energy

They come right away or the very next day! Great service

CollinsvilleIL62234 38.6625-90.0175

Professional service




Review of Tevis Energy

Oil delivery.

TremontPA17981 40.625-76.395

Dave L.

Dave L.

Fuel Delivery Service

Near Hunter Green Rd, Upperco, MD 21155
Dave L.

Dave L.

Fuel Oil Delivery Service

Near Hanover Pike, Manchester, MD 21102
Dave L.

Dave L.

Heating Oil Delivery

Near 4225 MAIN ST, ,
Dave L.

Dave L.

#2 Fuel Delivery Service

Near Foreston Rd, Parkton, MD 21120
Dave L.

Dave L.

Heating oil company delivery

Near 4008 DANA CT, ,
Dave L.

Dave L.

Fuel oil company delivery

Near Warehime Rd, Manchester, MD 21102
Dave L.

Dave L.

Best price heating oil delivered

Near Beckleysville Rd, Hampstead, MD 21074
Dave L.

Dave L.

Tevis Oil Fuel Delivery Service

Near Fairmount Rd, Hampstead, MD 21074
Dave L.

Dave L.

Heating Fuel delivery service

Near E Deep Run Rd, Manchester, MD 21102
Dave L.

Dave L.

Heating Fuel Delivery

Near Kridlers Schoolhouse Rd, Manchester, MD 21102
Dave L.

Dave L.

Heating oil Service

Near Lambert Ave, Weymouth, MA 02189
Dave L.

Dave L.

Home Heating Oil Service

Near Young Rd, Stone Mountain, GA 30088
Dave L.

Dave L.

Home fuel oil delivery

Near Old Taneytown Rd, Westminster, MD 21158
Dave L.

Dave L.

Home heating oil delivery

Near 209 CHURCH ST, ,
Dave L.

Dave L.

Fuel Delivery Service

Near Westminster St, Providence, RI 02909
Dave L.

Dave L.

Fuel Oil Delivery Service

Near Uniontown Rd, Westminster, MD 21158
Dave L.

Dave L.

Heating Oil Delivery

Near Snydersburg Rd, Hampstead, MD 21074
Dave L.

Dave L.

#2 Fuel Delivery Service

Near Frederick Rd, Mount Airy, MD 21771
Dave L.

Dave L.

Heating oil company delivery

Near Gahle Rd, Westminster, MD 21157
Dave L.

Dave L.

Fuel oil company delivery

Near Clinton, CT 06413
Dave L.

Dave L.

Best price heating oil delivered

Near Old Bachmans Valley Rd, Westminster, MD 21157
Dave L.

Dave L.

Tevis Oil Fuel Delivery Service

Near Hampstead Mexico Rd, Hampstead, MD 21074
Dave L.

Dave L.

Heating Fuel delivery service

Near N Cranberry Rd, Westminster, MD 21157
Dave L.

Dave L.

Heating Fuel Delivery

Near 5191 PERRY ROAD, ,
Dave L.

Dave L.

Heating oil Service

Near N Colonial Ave, Westminster, MD 21157
Dave L.

Dave L.

Home Heating Oil Service

Near Hanover Pike, Upperco, MD 21155
Dave L.

Dave L.

Home fuel oil delivery

Near W Watersville Rd, Mount Airy, MD 21771
Dave L.

Dave L.

Home heating oil delivery

Near Dennings Rd, New Windsor, MD 21776
Dave L.

Dave L.

Fuel Delivery Service

Near Millers Station Rd, Hampstead, MD 21074
Dave L.

Dave L.

Fuel Oil Delivery Service

Near Sullivan Rd, Atlanta, GA 30337
Dave L.

Dave L.

Heating Oil Delivery

Near Hanover Pike, Hampstead, MD 21074
Dave L.

Dave L.

#2 Fuel Delivery Service

Near Old Bachmans Valley Rd, Westminster, MD 21157
Dave L.

Dave L.

Heating oil company delivery

Near Hanover Pike, Hampstead, MD 21074
Dave L.

Dave L.

Fuel oil company delivery

Near Starting Gate Ct, Woodbine, MD 21797
Dave L.

Dave L.

Best price heating oil delivered

Near 881 WOODLEIGH DR, ,
Dave L.

Dave L.

Tevis Oil Fuel Delivery Service

Near Mid Lynn Ct, Monrovia, MD 21770
Dave L.

Dave L.

Heating Fuel delivery service

Near N Main St, China Grove, NC 28023
Dave L.

Dave L.

Heating Fuel Delivery

Near Blooming Grove Rd, Glenville, PA 17329
Dave L.

Dave L.

Heating oil Service

Near Millers Station Rd, Hampstead, MD 21074
Dave L.

Dave L.

Home Heating Oil Service

Near Pommel Dr, Mount Airy, MD 21771
Dave L.

Dave L.

Home fuel oil delivery

Near Penn Shop Rd, Mount Airy, MD 21771
Dave L.

Dave L.

Home heating oil delivery

Near Nicodemus Rd, Reisterstown, MD 21136
Dave L.

Dave L.

Fuel Delivery Service

Near 6108 RIDGELINE DRIVE, ,
Dave L.

Dave L.

Fuel Oil Delivery Service

Near Berrymans Ln, Reisterstown, MD 21136
Dave L.

Dave L.

Heating Oil Delivery

Near Deer Park Rd, Reisterstown, MD 21136
William A.

William A.

Heating oil delivery to customer with an oil burning furnace

Near Tanglewood Dr, Sykesville, MD 21784
William A.

William A.

Fuel delivery for residential customer heating their home with an oil boiler

Near Pink Dogwood Ct, Mount Airy, MD 21771
William A.

William A.

Answered this company's inquiry on heating oil delivery prices

Near Walden Way, Marriottsville, MD 21104
William A.

William A.

Helped a residential customer with his inquiry for a fuel oil delivery

Near French Ave, Sykesville, MD 21784
William A.

William A.

Assisted a homeowner with home heating oil tank fill

Near Wendy Rd, Sykesville, MD 21784

Interested In Tevis Energy's Automatic Delivery Program?